listen in

Sermon Finder

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Sundays Only
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast eXchange Only
iTunesOther

Sermons (64)

Risen!
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
Peacemaker
(Part of the You Are Here series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
God's Mission for Old Age
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Rev. Paul West on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
To Another
Matthew 5:1-7 (Part of the You Are Here series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
What's Your Condition In?
Matthew 5:3-4 (Part of the You Are Here series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
Folllow the Leader
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Charlie Tyler on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
Is This Just Another New Year?
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Keith Smith on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Traditional).
Surprise!
(Part of the On the Way to the Manger series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Ol' Joe Schmoe
(Part of the On the Way to the Manger series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Mary - Submitting to Servanthood
(Part of the On the Way to the Manger series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Preventing Grace
(Part of the Currents of Grace series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Moving Through the Storm Pt. 2
(Part of the Church on the Move series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Moving Through the Storm Pt. 1
(Part of the Church on the Move series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Brian Adams on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
The Church Triumphant
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Charlie Tyler on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).
Priesthood of all Believes
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

DOWNLOAD SERMON

Preached by Kathy LaMott on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Traditional).