Staff

The Staff…


DBlackwell2013

Senior Minister

Rev. Dave Blackwell

DaveB@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

SMirabal2013

Worship Minister

Stephen Mirabal

Stephen@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

AWilliams2013 (2)

Children’s Director

Amy Williams

AmyW@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

CParker2013 (3)

Children & Youth Assistant

Chris Parker

Chris@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

 

MRoberts2013 (2)

Young Adult Minister

Mel Roberts

Melinda@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

KBanker2013 (1)

Youth Pastor

Keith Banker

Keith@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363

KNed2013 (6)

Business Administrator

Kory Ned

Kory@fumcfarmington.com
505.327.0363